Sunday June 28, 2020

Message

Announcements

Sunday June 21, 2020

Message

Announcements

Guided Prayer

Sunday June 14, 2020

Message

Announcements

Guided Prayer

Kids Church

Sunday June 7, 2020

Message

Announcements

Guided Prayer

Worship

Sunday May 31, 2020

Message

Announcements

Guided Prayer

Kids Church

Sunday May 24, 2020

Message

Guided Prayer

Sunday May 17, 2020

Message

Announcements

Guided Prayer

Kids Church

Sunday May 10, 2020

Message

Announcements

Guided Prayer

Kids Church

Legacy Series

Sunday May 3, 2020

Message

Announcements

Guided Prayer

Kids Church

TPWK Show

Sunday April 26, 2020

Message

Announcements

Guided Prayer

Kids Church

Sunday April 19, 2020

Message

Announcements

Guided Prayer

Kids Church

Easter Sunday April 12, 2020- He Is Risen!

Message

Announcements

Guided Prayer

Kids Church

Worship

Sunday April 5, 2020

Message

Announcements

Guided Prayer

Kids Church

Sunday March 29, 2020

Message

Announcements

Guided Prayer

Kids Church

Sunday March 22, 2020

Message

Announcements

Guided Prayer

Kids Church

19 Oct 2020 0 Comment Janet Kristensen
12 Oct 2020 0 Comment Joel Kristensen
5 Oct 2020 0 Comment Joel Kristensen